Pearl River Community College

Academic

First Term Day Classes Begin

Monday, June 3, 2019 (All day) All Locations Academic

First Term Day Classes Begin

Summer Office Hours Change

Monday, June 4, 2018 - 7:30am All Locations Academic

2018 Summer Office Hours
JUNE 4 - JULY 27
7:30 A.M. - 5 P.M.
MONDAY - THURSDAY
Offices are closed on Fridays.

Final Grades Due by 9am

Monday, December 11, 2017 - 9:00am All Locations Academic

Final Grades Due by 9am

Day Class Final Exams

Tuesday, December 5, 2017 (All day) to Thursday, December 7, 2017 (All day) All Locations Academic

Day Class Final Exams

Last Day of MWF & MW Class

Monday, December 4, 2017 (All day) All Locations Academic

Last Day of MWF & MW Class

Last Day of T/R Classes

Thursday, November 30, 2017 (All day) All Locations Academic

Last Day of T/R Classes

Night Class Final Exams

Monday, November 13, 2017 (All day) to Thursday, November 16, 2017 (All day) All Locations Academic

Night Class Final Exams

Last Week for Night Classes

Monday, November 6, 2017 (All day) All Locations Academic

Last Week for Night Classes

Registration for Spring 2018 Classes Begins

Monday, October 30, 2017 (All day) All Locations Academic

Registration for Spring 2018 Classes Begins

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Academic