Student Organizations

Poplarville Campus

Ally Club:

Corey Guerra
cguerra@prcc.edu
Tony Guerra
tguerra@prcc.edu

Baptist Student Union:

Stan Davis
stanbsu@gmail.com

Connecting Threads:

Jolie Pervel
jpervel@prcc.edu

DECA:

Katie Ball
kball@prcc.edu

Fellowship of Christian Athletes:

Kendale Lumpkins
kclumpkins@prcc.edu

Gaming & Strategy Club:

Laura O'Neill
loneill@prcc.edu Jeffrey McCoy
jmccoy@prcc.edu

Information Tech (ITSA):

Jeffrey McCoy
jmccoy@prcc.edu

Phi Theta Kappa:

Robin Nix
rnix@prcc.edu Whitney Chambers
wchambers@prcc.edu Webpage

Skills USA:

Eileen Sumlin
esumlin@prcc.edu

Student Activities Board:

Jason Francis
jfrancis@prcc.edu

Student Alumni Association:

Mary Alice Chandler
mchandler@prcc.edu

Student Government Association:

Emily Sheckells
esheckells@prcc.edu Webpage

Student Life Ambassadors:

Jason Francis
jfrancis@prcc.edu Webpage

Student Nurses Association:

Marlene Shivers
mshivers@prcc.edu

Forrest County Campus: 

  • American Dental Hygienists’ Association 
  • Baptist Student Union 
  • DECA 
  • Fellowship of Christian Athletes 
  • Forrest County Center Science Club 
  • History and Humanities Club 
  • Mu Alpha Theta
  • National Technical Honor Society 
  • Phi Theta Kappa-Beta Tau Gamma Chapter
  • Science Club 
  • Sigma Kappa Delta National English Honor Society 
  • Skills USA 
  • Student Government Association 
  • Videogame Club 

Hancock Campus

Outreach Club:

Kira Arthurs
karthurs@prcc.edu

Phi Theta Kappa:

Kira Arthurs
karthurs@prcc.edu

Each community college president is asked to bring two (2) wrapped door prizes, minimum value of $50 each. We will have a station set up at the conference for you to drop off the door prizes.

Each community college is asked to provide name tags for their Board members, administration, and staff attending the conference.