Sigma Kappa Delta inducts new members

Sigma Kappa Delta, Pearl River Community College’s English Honor Society, Alpha Epsilon chapter, held its induction ceremony March 28 at the Forrest County Center. Inductees included , seated from left, James Carney, Summer Mitchell and Alison McIntyre, all of Hattiesburg; Jessica Massey of Taylorsville, Barbara Gipson, Rachael Carraro and Alexesia Williams, all of Hattiesburg; second row, Christopher Cole Yates of Petal, Aaron Robinson of Hattiesburg, Shelby King of Sumrall, Heather Hilburn of Buckatunna, Marlee Orrels of Hattiesburg, Emily A. Gardner of Prentiss, faculty advisor Dr. Terri Ruckel; third row, faculty advisors Dr. Ryan Ruckel, Dr. Dan Childers and Heather Peerboom, secretary Victoria Valliant of Carriere, president Tyler Abney of Purvis, vice president Brianna Dillon of Hattiesburg and faculty advisor Greg Underwood.
PRCC Public Relations photo

Each community college president is asked to bring two (2) wrapped door prizes, minimum value of $50 each. We will have a station set up at the conference for you to drop off the door prizes.

Each community college is asked to provide name tags for their Board members, administration, and staff attending the conference.