Phi Theta Kappa inducts new members

A VPN is an essential component of IT security, whether you’re just starting a business or are already up and running. Most business interactions and transactions happen online and VPN


The Iota Mu chapter of Phi Theta Kappa at Pearl River Community College in Poplarville inducted new members into the honor society for two-year college students on Feb. 28. They are, seated from left, Tiffany Tucker of Diamondhead, Jennifer Ginn of Bay St. Louis, Sarah Silver of Ceasar, Rachel Fowler of Purvis, Shassidy Ramshur of Columbia, Ashley Craft of Picayune, Carlie Case of McCall Creek, Jasmine Madison and Brandi Logan, both of Hattiesburg; second row, Alicia Buckalew of Picayune, Rachel Murphy of Carriere, Heather Fullilove and Victoria Pichon, both of Picayune; Caitlyn Herrin of Carriere, Ginger Mitchell of Purvis, Rashawn Johnson of Columbia; third row, Anthony Hemphill of Bogalusa, La., Reese Gill of Diamondhead, Jansen Owen of Poplarville, Kevin Broom and Bradley Holmes, both of Columbia, and Andrew Wilkes of Brandon.