Athletic Contact Information

101 Hwy 11 North, PO Box 5440 / Poplarville, MS 39470
Fax: (601)403-1176

ATHLETIC DIRECTOR LOCATION on Campus OFFICE # EMAIL
Jeff Long Larry L. Stanford Building 601-403-1041 jlong@prcc.edu
BASEBALL LOCATION on Campus OFFICE # EMAIL
Michael Avalon - Head Coach Baseball Field House (601) 403-1346 mavalon@prcc.edu
Rhyne Hughes - Assistant Coach (601) 403-1326 jrhughes@prcc.edu
Anthony Izzio - Assistant Coach aizzio@prcc.edu
Kyle Dolan - Assistant Coach jdolan@prcc.edu
BASKETBALL - MEN LOCATION on Campus OFFICE # EMAIL
Chris Oney - Head Coach MR White Coliseum (601) 403-1175 coney@prcc.edu
Ryne Colvin - Assistant Coach (601)-403-1437 rcolvin@prcc.edu
Chris Woodall - Assistant Coach cwoodall@prcc.edu
BASKETBALL - women LOCATION on Campus OFFICE # EMAIL
Scotty Fletcher - Head Coach MR White Coliseum (601) 403-1181 sfletcher@prcc.edu
Shakira Nettles - Assistant Coach (601) 403-1186 snettles@prcc.edu
Football LOCATION on Campus OFFICE # EMAIL
David Saunders - Head Coach Football Field House (601) 403-1184 dsaunders@prcc.edu
Terrence Metcalf - Assistant Coach tmetcalf@prcc.edu
Kelvin Boldon - Assistan Coach kbolden@prcc.edu
Zach D. Lochard - Assistant Coach zlochard@prcc.edu
Cleo Lemon - Assistant Coach clemon@prcc.edu
Ted Egger - Assistant Coach (601)403-1194 tegger@prcc.edu
Matt Monacelli - Assistant Coach mmonacelli@prcc.edu
Frank Walker - Assistant Coach fwalker@prcc.edu
Nathan Wiggins - Assistant Coach nwiggins@prcc.edu
Brandon Corona - Graduate Assistant
Soccer LOCATION on Campus OFFICE # EMAIL
Jack Byrd - Women Head Coach Soccer Fieldhouse (601) 403-1381 jbyrd@prcc.edu
Drew Gallant - Men's Head Coach dgallant@prcc.edu
Softball LOCATION on Campus OFFICE # EMAIL
Leigh White - Head Coach Softball Field House (601) 403-1177 lwhite@prcc.edu
Kirsten Perry-Bales - Asst. Coach (601)403-1305 kperry@prcc.edu
Rachael Breland - Grad Asst.
ATHLETIC TRAINERS LOCATION on Campus OFFICE # EMAIL
Cody Shaw MR White Coliseum (601) 403-1372 cshaw@prcc.edu
Brandy Maulden bmaulden@prcc.edu
Cheerleading LOCATION on Campus OFFICE # EMAIL
Megan Moger Wellness Center (601) 403-1340 mmoger@prcc.edu
ATHLETIC SECRETARY LOCATION on Campus OFFICE # EMAIL
Donna O. Herndon Larry L. Stanford Building (601) 403-1179 dherndon@prcc.edu