Respiratory care graduates receive pins

Submitted by jbraswell on December 9, 2016

Respiratory care technology graduates at Pearl River Community College’s Forrest County Center are, seated from left, Shauna Hogan of Hattiesburg, with honors, Renee` Pharr of Gulfport, highest honors; Cody Regan of Foxworth, highest honors; Michael Smith of Poplarville, Jerry Williams Jr. of Hattiesburg, honors; Alexander Turner of Purvis, K’Draianna McNair of Hattiesburg; standing, Danielle Warren of Collins, highest honors; Brittney Mauldin of Seminary, honors; Destiny Broome of Lumberton, highest honors; Kristen Dubuisson of Diamondhead, honors; Casey Osbourn of Bay St. Louis, Bridget Orr of Poplarville, highest honors; Kaiman Parker of Petal, honors; Courtney Kempner of Moss Point, Megan Morales of Diamondhead, honors; and Miranda Meaux of Columbia, highest honors. They received diplomas and pins in a ceremony Thursday, Dec. 8. Lori Anderson is program chair. Instructors are Teena Mitchell and Kelli Spears.
PRCC Public Relations photo

Each community college president is asked to bring two (2) wrapped door prizes, minimum value of $50 each. We will have a station set up at the conference for you to drop off the door prizes.

Each community college is asked to provide name tags for their Board members, administration, and staff attending the conference.