PTK Iota Mu inducts new members

The Iota Mu chapter of Phi Theta Kappa International Honor Society at Pearl River Community College inducted new members Monday, Nov. 2. They include, seated from left, Anthony Williams, Calleigh Bromwell, Ross Savoie, Deborah Burke and Jared Bowman, all of Picayune; Olivia Carter of Ocean Springs, Arthur Fairley of Hattiesburg; second row, Amy Monju of Kiln, Jaren Johnson of Poplarville, Alana Maliden of Columbia, Amanda Drummond of Hattiesburg, Marissa Baker of Poplarville, Heather Cogar of Saucier, Jasmine Matthews of Columbia; third row, Waylon Blakeney of Stringer, Ashley Taylor of Kiln and Billy Roe of Oak Vale.
PRCC Public Relations photo

Each community college president is asked to bring two (2) wrapped door prizes, minimum value of $50 each. We will have a station set up at the conference for you to drop off the door prizes.

Each community college is asked to provide name tags for their Board members, administration, and staff attending the conference.