PTK Iota Mu inducts new members

New members of the Iota Mu chapter of Phi Theta Kappa at Pearl River Community College were inducted Monday, Oct. 20, on the Poplarville campus. They include, seated from left, Ruby Graham of Picayune, Kelly Rigney of Poplarville, Stephanie Hudnall of Picayune, Brice Smith of Poplarville, Kinsey Dean of Foxworth, Alexis Cooper of Carriere; standing, Tanner Bryan and Cayne Landrum, both of Picayune; Jackie Holder of Petal, Seth Bowman of Poplarville, Derrick Cagins of Columbia and Gage Butler of Picayune. Phi Theta Kappa is an international honor society for students at two-year colleges.

Each community college president is asked to bring two (2) wrapped door prizes, minimum value of $50 each. We will have a station set up at the conference for you to drop off the door prizes.

Each community college is asked to provide name tags for their Board members, administration, and staff attending the conference.