PTK Iota Mu chapter inducts new members

The Iota Mu chapter of Phi Theta Kappa honor society inducted new members in a ceremony on March 20 in the Brownstone Center in Poplarville. New members are, front row from left, Elizabeth Flynt of Columbia, Joshua Ferguson of Perkinson, Marella Failla of Picayune, Myles Ellis of Moss Point, Cameron Douglas of Columbus, William Doherty of Hattiesburg, Brooke Dean of Lumberton, Chase Crosby of Saucier, Latedric Carter of Magnolia, Haley Brown of Lumberton, Brian Broom of Bassfield, Vanessa Bond, Elizabeth Benton and Taylor Autin, all of Carriere; Latoya Arrington of Jayess, Colton Alvis and Alejandra Alcantara, both of Carriere; second row, Hanna Lofton of Sumrall, Gina Rancatore of Carriere, Lauren Langford of Columbia, Tressa Polk of Pass Christian, Emily Lane of Picayune, Rebecca Kelly of Lumberton, Mark Johnson of Bay St. Louis, Lindsey Hooge of Clinton, Kyle Hillyard of Ocean Springs, Devin Hedgepeth and Dalton Hedgepeth, both of Picayune, Petrina Hayes of Carriere, Ellen Hall of Purvis, Heath Greenlee of Columbia, Taronta Gines Jr. of Pascagoula, Zachary Garris of Purvis, Katelynn Franklin of Columbia, Cameron Ford of Richton; third row, David Salser of Carriere, Sigmund Lewis of Hattiesburg, Lesley Polk of Columbia, Stanton Ladner of Perkinston, Mallory Nuccio of Poplarville, Joshua Neumann of Carriere, Jacob Namias of Picayune, Cammie Moree of Sumrall, Abagail Montgomery of Picayune, Torian Miller of Sumrall, Savannah Miller of Poplarville, Garyn Miller of Columbia, Jasmine McGill of Lumberton, Frederick McCollum of Prentiss, William Marshall of Carriere, Lindsey Martin of Lumberton, Ivory Lowe of Hattiesburg, Logan Lovdahl of Purvis; fourth row, Jordan Mims of Gautier, Jallen Wilks of Columbia, Hannah Weir of Carriere, J’quille Washington of Hattiesburg, Jakwaize Walker of Pascagoula, Kayla Stein of Picayune, Brooklyn Smith of Petal, Ashley Smith of Hattiesburg, Arianna Selg of Diamondhead, Olivia Segari of Picayune, Presley Seal of Bogalusa, La. Advisors are Jonathan Morris, Robin Nix, Trevor Hunt and Lisa Palchak.
PRCC Public Relations photo

Each community college president is asked to bring two (2) wrapped door prizes, minimum value of $50 each. We will have a station set up at the conference for you to drop off the door prizes.

Each community college is asked to provide name tags for their Board members, administration, and staff attending the conference.