PRCC's Dr. William Lewis Honors Institute Elects 2018 Officers

POPLARVILLE – The Pearl River Community College Dr. William Lewis Honors Institute – Poplarville campus has elected the following 2018 officers:

(from left to right, seated) Freshman Representative Alyssa Necaise of Kiln, Vice President Sydni Crain of Poplarville, President Caitlin Sumrall of Poplarville, Freshman Representative Gabrielle Lewis of Poplarville, (standing) Sophomore Representative Tyler Denney of Carriere, Freshman Representative Reece Necaise of Kiln, Freshman Representative Gabriella Voss of Picayune, and Sophomore Representative Brycen Scott of Lucedale.  Not pictured is Sophomore Representative Zachary Rice of Picayune. 

PRCC congratulates these new officers and looks forward to what they have in store for the year!

Photo by: Aleea Burge, PRCC Marketing Specialist/ Article by: Alexx Kennedy, PRCC Communications Specialist 

Pearl River Community College offers equal education and employment opportunities.  The College does not discriminate on the basis of race, religion, color, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity, age, national origin, veteran status, or disability.  For inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies or to request accommodations, special assistance, or alternate format publication please contact Tonia M. Seal, Director of Admissions and Records/ ADA/Civil Rights Coordinator at P.O. Box 5559, Poplarville, MS 39470 or 601-403-1060 or Maghan James, Assistant Vice President of Student Services/Title IX Coordinator at P.O. Box 5805, Poplarville, MS 39470 or 601-403-1132. 

Each community college president is asked to bring two (2) wrapped door prizes, minimum value of $50 each. We will have a station set up at the conference for you to drop off the door prizes.

Each community college is asked to provide name tags for their Board members, administration, and staff attending the conference.