PRCC inducts members of Phi Theta Kappa honor society

A VPN is an essential component of IT security, whether you’re just starting a business or are already up and running. Most business interactions and transactions happen online and VPN

POPLARVILLE – The Iota Mu chapter of Phi Theta Kappa inducted new members recently at Pearl River Community College in Poplarville.The international honor society recognizes academic achievement by students at two-year colleges.New members include Paul Ferguson, Angela Pounds, Amy Burge, Tessa Martin and Megan Smith, all of Poplarville; Victoria Cox, Olivia Ryals, Brittany Fortenberry, Jessie Breakfield and Fredriauna Perry, all of Columbia; Alvin Richard, Drew Hedgepeth, Brandi Stricker, John Haller and Jessica Teston, all of Picayune; Ashley LaRocque, Amanda Ginn, Brandy Moran and Jennifer Peel, all of Bay St. Louis; Aimee` Boyle, Misty Shows, Ruby Fairley and Sammy Wise, all of Lumberton; Jaci Aymond and Ashley Cordova, both of Purvis; Billy Rush and Erin Clement, both of Carriere;Also, Ryan Wardlow of Baldwyn, Gineca Garriga of Catahoula, Rachel Leah Huff of Forest, Dana Raspberry of Hattiesburg, Michael Harris of Kiln, Annie Carderas of Liberty, Jalesia Dent of Natchez, Courtney Lee of Ovett, Brian Rasmussen of Pascagoula, Porchia Smith of Quitman, Ty Cadle of Saucier, Amanda Wells of Sumrall, Noelle Knippers of Tylertown, Jonathan D. Phillips of Vicksburg and Debbie Thompson of Slidell, La.Stephanie Lee is the chapter adviser.