Practical nursing students graduate

The 2016 practical nursing class at the Forrest County Center of Pearl River Community College graduated Thursday, Dec. 12, receiving diplomas and pins. The graduates are, seated from left, Clay Hession of Purvis with honors; Alexesia Williams of Hattiesburg, honors; Kayla Fairley of Hattiesburg, National Association of Licensed Practical Nurses Honors Student; Kaitlyn Jackson of Petal, NALPN Honors Student; Ashley Mayfield and Mia Jefcoat, both of Hattiesburg and NALPN Honors Students; standing, Tamara Woullard of Hattiesburg, NALPN Honors Student; Gonzalo Cordova of Sumrall, NALPN Honors Student; Adison Craven of Oak Grove, honors and NALPN Honors Student; Carlos Garcia of Petal, special honors and NALPN Honors Student; Chyna Hill of Hattiesburg, special honors and NALPN Honors Student; Delaney Turner of Picayune, NALPN Honors Student; and JaShawn McLemore of Lumberton, NALPN Honors Student. Dr. Melissa Bryant is program chair.
PRCC Public Relations photo

Each community college president is asked to bring two (2) wrapped door prizes, minimum value of $50 each. We will have a station set up at the conference for you to drop off the door prizes.

Each community college is asked to provide name tags for their Board members, administration, and staff attending the conference.