Nursing students inducted into honor society

Outstanding students in the Pearl River Community College associate degree nursing program were inducted into the Beta Mu chapter of Alpha Delta Nu Honor Society of Nursing Dec. 12 at Malone Chapel. They are, front row from left, Tamatha Omelia Brown of Lumberton, Kandise Marie Snider of Diamondhead, Heather Marie Pomes of Picayune, Amanda Maria Britt of Carriere, Jordyn Leigh Ladner of Poplarville; back row, Judith Lynn Wells of Picayune, Kaitlyn Amber Dupont of Poplarville, Steven Michael Bracey of Hattiesburg, Lisa Deanna Owens of Poplarville and Cassie Mariah Hammond of Tylertown. Not pictured are Kasey Amanda Stockstill and Katherine Elizabeth Whitworth, both of Picayune.

Each community college president is asked to bring two (2) wrapped door prizes, minimum value of $50 each. We will have a station set up at the conference for you to drop off the door prizes.

Each community college is asked to provide name tags for their Board members, administration, and staff attending the conference.