Medical radiologic technology students graduate

Sixteen graduates of the Medical Radiologic Technology program at Pearl River Community College’s Forrest County Center received pins May 6 at the Lowery A. Woodall Advanced Technology Center in a ceremony marking the end of their two years of study. They included, front row from left, Morgan Peterson of Leetown, Jill Witsell of Poplarville and Hannah Basile of Chalmette, La.; second row, Emily L. Necaise and Jazmyn Ladner, both of Necaise, and Callie Hebert of Brooklyn; third row, Elizabeth Lanham of Sumrall, Katie Terry of Columbia and Sarah Keilholz of Oak Grove; fourth row, Emily H. Necaise of Kiln, Morgan Shows of New Hebron and Miranda James of Columbia; fifth row, Sabrina Miller of Poplarville, Andrew Tran of  Gulfport, Cody Dupont of Poplarville and Emily Dixon of Richton. Clinical coordinator is Hope Husband and program director is David Armstrong.

Each community college president is asked to bring two (2) wrapped door prizes, minimum value of $50 each. We will have a station set up at the conference for you to drop off the door prizes.

Each community college is asked to provide name tags for their Board members, administration, and staff attending the conference.