Honors scholarships awarded

A VPN is an essential component of IT security, whether you’re just starting a business or are already up and running. Most business interactions and transactions happen online and VPN

The first recipients of the Pearl River Community College Development Foundation Honors Scholarships are, seated from left, Sarah Spence of Carriere and Madden Stockstill of Picayune; standing, Kyle Estess of Laurel, Alex Cumbest of Hurley and Clay Garrett of Poplarville. The Development Foundation established the $4,000 scholarships earlier this year.
PRCC Public Relations photo