Hancock Co. alumni give scholarships

The Hancock County Chapter of the Pearl River Community College Alumni Association has awarded scholarships to eight students for the 2014-15 year. The students are all graduates of Hancock County high schools. They are, seated from left, Sarah Ladner, Shannon Beuhler and Victoria Lamy, standing, Ross Grisham, Chase Zimmerman, Kevin Litchenstein, John Longo and Christopher Edenfield.

Each community college president is asked to bring two (2) wrapped door prizes, minimum value of $50 each. We will have a station set up at the conference for you to drop off the door prizes.

Each community college is asked to provide name tags for their Board members, administration, and staff attending the conference.