Forrest County Center practical nursing students graduate

Graduates of the practical nursing program at Pearl River Community College’s Forrest County Center received their pins and diplomas on Wednesday, July 27. They are, seated from left, Quendaisha S. Lewis of Meridian, Candace Arrington of Collins, Kelly Nicolle Allen of Hattiesburg, Amanda Garrette of Lexington, Tamara Ellis of Roxie, Fredriauna Mae’Shaun Lowe of Columbia, Terry Jaquan Macon of Macon, Jocelyn Cora Morris of Columbia, Carra Morgan Hill of Petal, Morgan Leigh Brewer of Richton, Shyla Lewis of Hattiesburg; standing, Jodie Cordell Dixon of Hattiesburg, Tyneisha Mark of Tylertown, Courtney Danielle Echols of Columbia, Tara Wright of Hattiesburg, Bogin Hu of State Line, Kimberly Creel of Tylertown, Jeannie Hartfield of Hattiesburg, Candi Yates of Sumrall, Lauren Haley Cameron and Coy Scott, both of Hattiesburg; Taneisha Lee of Tylertown and Robert B. Ramsey of Petal. Dr. Melissa Bryant, RN, is chair of the program. Instructors are Danelle Nunaley, MSN, RN, FNP; Sherri McDonald, MSN, RN; Nancy Gilbert, RN; and Tonya Harbison, MSN, RN.

Each community college president is asked to bring two (2) wrapped door prizes, minimum value of $50 each. We will have a station set up at the conference for you to drop off the door prizes.

Each community college is asked to provide name tags for their Board members, administration, and staff attending the conference.