FCC surgical techs graduate

Students in the surgical technology program at the Forrest County Center of Pearl River Community College graduated and received their pins Dec. 15. They are, front row from left, Sarah Madison Fox of Poplarville with honors and Sara Danielle Burks of Henleyfield; second row, Kristi Lea Ball of Hattiesburg with honors and Yolanda R. Moore of Ellisville; third row, Lori Lynn Moran of Kiln with honors, Winter LeAnne Whiddon of Lumberton, Alesha Brooke Ingram of Sumrall; fifth row, LaNeisha Dawn Bowser of Petal, Samantha Tess Creel of Sumrall with special honors; sixth row  Courtney Kelly of Brooklyn and LeAnne Haddox Cuevas of Columbia with honors.
PRCC Public Relations photo

Each community college president is asked to bring two (2) wrapped door prizes, minimum value of $50 each. We will have a station set up at the conference for you to drop off the door prizes.

Each community college is asked to provide name tags for their Board members, administration, and staff attending the conference.