FCC practical nurses graduate

Students in the Pearl River Community College practical nursing program at the Forrest County Center graduated and received their pins Dec. 15. They are, front row from left, Ke’Deidra Jeanne Newson of Columbia, Lakeisha Mechelle Barber of Laurel, Destiny Rachell Yates of Dixie with honors; second row, Nelly Ipali Emodo of Petal, Courtney Lee of Hattiesburg; third row, Deanna Denise Brown and Pamela S. Breazeale with honors, both of Hattiesburg; fourth row, Frankie Nicole Varnado of Purvis and Jaime Nicole Sylvester of Beaumont.
PRCC Public Relations photo

Each community college president is asked to bring two (2) wrapped door prizes, minimum value of $50 each. We will have a station set up at the conference for you to drop off the door prizes.

Each community college is asked to provide name tags for their Board members, administration, and staff attending the conference.