Dental hygiene students celebrate pinning

Pearl River Community College’s dental hygiene program pinned 15 graduates in a ceremony at the Advanced Technology Center in Hattiesburg. The students are, front row from left, Cortney West of Leakesville, Caitlyn Herrin of Carriere, Urvi Patel of  Hazelhurst; second row, Morgan Manring and Valen Williams, both of Hattiesburg; third row,  Devan Lane of d’Iberville, Colleen Kirby of Waveland, Kaylie Sellier of Kiln; fourth row, Brandy Talley of Perkinston, Kim Franklin of Purvis, Jordan Shaw of Lucedale; fifth row, Nicole Jackson of Hattiesburg, Alyssa Holifield of Carriere, Misty Doherty of Gulfport and Kyleigh Creel of Petal. Department chairman is Dr. Shana Allen. Instructors are Donna Lunn and Charity McCoy.
PRCC Public Relations photo

Each community college president is asked to bring two (2) wrapped door prizes, minimum value of $50 each. We will have a station set up at the conference for you to drop off the door prizes.

Each community college is asked to provide name tags for their Board members, administration, and staff attending the conference.