Pearl River Community College

Soccer Games

PRCC vs. Southwest (Soccer)

Wednesday, September 16, 2015 - 5:00pm Poplarville Campus Soccer Games

PRCC vs. Southwest (Soccer) in Poplarville, MS - Women's game at 5:00pm, Men's game at 7:00pm

Co-Lin vs. PRCC (Soccer)

Friday, September 11, 2015 - 5:00pm Off Campus Soccer Games

Co-Lin vs. PRCC (Soccer) in Wesson, MS - Women's game at 5:00pm, Men's game at 7:00pm

PRCC vs. Meridian (Soccer)

Tuesday, September 8, 2015 - 5:00pm Poplarville Campus Soccer Games

PRCC vs. Meridian (Soccer) in Poplarville, MS - Women's game starts at 5:00pm, Men's game at 7:00pm

MS College vs. PRCC (Women's Soccer)

Sunday, September 6, 2015 - 2:00pm Off Campus Soccer Games

MS College vs. PRCC (Women's Soccer) in Clinton, MS

PRCC vs. Gulf Coast (Soccer)

Friday, September 4, 2015 - 5:00pm Poplarville Campus Soccer Games

PRCC vs. Gulf Coast (Soccer) at Poplarville, MS - Women's game at 5:00pm, Men's game at 7:00pm

Hinds Vs. PRCC (Soccer)

Tuesday, September 1, 2015 - 5:00pm Off Campus Soccer Games

Hinds Vs. PRCC (Soccer) - Women's game at 5:00pm, Men's game at 7:00pm in Raymond, MS

Holmes vs. PRCC (Women's Soccer)

Friday, August 28, 2015 - 2:00pm Off Campus Soccer Games

Holmes vs. PRCC (Women's Soccer) at Goodman, MS

William Carey vs. PRCC (Women's Soccer)

Tuesday, August 25, 2015 - 5:00pm Off Campus Soccer Games

William Carey vs. PRCC (Women's Soccer) at Hattiesburg

Itawamba vs. PRCC (Soccer)

Sunday, September 27, 2015 - 2:00pm Off Campus Soccer Games

Itawamba vs. PRCC at Fulton, MS - Women's game at 2:00pm, Men's game at 4:00pm

Soccer Alumni Day

Saturday, April 11, 2015 - 10:00am to 4:00pm Poplarville Campus Soccer Games

The women's soccer team will be sponsoring a Soccer Alumni Day from 10-4 at the soccer field.

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Soccer Games