Pearl River Community College

Online Classes

August 4-Week Online Classes Withdrawal Period Ends

Friday, September 13, 2019 - 1:00am to Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 12:59am Online Classes

After 4pm on this date, we will no longer accept any withdrawals for August 4-week online classes.

Last Day of August 4-Week Online Classes

Friday, September 20, 2019 - 1:00am to Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 12:59am Online Classes

This is the last day of August 4-week online classes.

October 4-Week Online Classes Begin

Monday, October 21, 2019 - 1:00am to Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 12:59am Online Classes

Online classes will show up in Canvas on the 1st day of class.

Add/Drop Period for October 4-Week Online Classes

Monday, October 21, 2019 - 1:00am to Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 12:59am Online Classes

Add/drop period for this term ends at 4pm. After this date, we will no longer be able to add or drop October 4-week classes to your online schedule.

October 4-Week Online Classes Withdrawal Period Ends

Friday, November 8, 2019 (All day) Online Classes

After 4pm on this date, we will no longer accept any withdrawals for the October 4-week online classes.

Last Day of October 4-Week Online Classes

Friday, November 15, 2019 (All day) Online Classes

This is the last day of October 4-week online classes.

Registration for Online Classes Begins

Monday, October 28, 2019 - 1:00am to Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 12:59am Online Classes

Registration for all online classes begins.

15-Week Online Classes Begin

Monday, January 13, 2020 (All day) Online Classes

Online classes will show up in Canvas on the 1st day of class.

Add/Drop Period for 15-Week and 1st 8-Week Online Classes

Tuesday, January 14, 2020 (All day) Online Classes

Registration ends for these terms at 4pm. After this date, we will no longer be able to add or drop 15-week and 1st 8-week classes to your online schedule.

15-Week Online Classes Withdrawal Period Ends

Friday, March 27, 2020 - 1:00am to Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 12:59am Online Classes

After 4pm on this date, we will no longer accept any withdrawals for 15-week online classes.

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Online Classes