Pearl River Community College

Basketball Games

PRCC vs. Southwest (Basketball)

Monday, February 10, 2014 - 5:00pm Poplarville Campus Basketball Games

PRCC vs. Southwest in Poplarville.  Women's game at 5:00pm, Men's game at 7:00pm.

Gulf Coast vs. PRCC (basketball)

Thursday, February 6, 2014 - 5:30pm Off Campus Basketball Games

Gulf Coast vs. PRCC in Perkinston Women's game at 5:30pm, Men's game in 7:30pm.

PRCC vs. MS Hotshots (Basketball - Women Only)

Friday, December 13, 2013 - 6:00pm Poplarville Campus Basketball Games

PRCC vs. MS Hotshots (Basketball - Women Only) in Poplarville, MS

East Central vs. PRCC (Basketball)

Monday, February 3, 2014 - 5:30pm Off Campus Basketball Games

East Central vs. PRCC in Decatur, MS.  Women's game 5:30pm, Men's game 7:30pm

PRCC vs. Hinds (Basketball)

Friday, January 31, 2014 - 4:00pm Poplarville Campus Basketball Games

PRCC vs. Hinds in Poplarville, MS.  Women's game 4:00pm, Men's game 6:00pm

Co-Lin vs. PRCC (Basketball)

Monday, January 27, 2014 - 6:00pm Off Campus Basketball Games

Co-Lin vs. PRCC in Wesson, MS.  Women's game 6:00pm, Men's game 8:00pm

PRCC vs. JCJC (Basketball)

Thursday, January 23, 2014 - 5:00pm Poplarville Campus Basketball Games

PRCC vs. JCJC at Poplarville, MS.  Women's game 5:00pm, Men's game 7:00pm.

Meridian vs. PRCC (Basketball)

Tuesday, January 21, 2014 - 5:30pm Off Campus Basketball Games

Meridian vs. PRCC in Meridian, MS Women's game 5:30pm, Men's game 7:30

Southwest vs. PRCC (Basketball)

Thursday, January 16, 2014 - 5:30pm Off Campus Basketball Games

Southwest vs. PRCC in Summit, MS Women's game 5:30, Men's game 7:30

PRCC vs. Miss. Gulf Coast (basketball)

Monday, January 13, 2014 - 5:00pm Poplarville Campus Basketball Games

PRCC vs. Miss. Gulf Coast at Poplarville, Women's game 5:00pm, Men's game 7:00pm

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Basketball Games