Pearl River Community College

Basketball Games

Delgado CC VS PRCC

Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 11:30pm to Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 3:30am Basketball Games

Women's Game: 5:30-7:30
Men's Game: 7:30-9:30

Jones College VS PRCC

Monday, January 13, 2020 - 11:30pm to Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 3:30am Basketball Games

Women's Game: 5:30-7:30
Men's Game: 7:30-9:30

PRCC VS Hinds CC

Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 11:30pm to Friday, January 17, 2020 - 3:30am Poplarville Campus Basketball Games

Women's Game: 5:30-7:30
Men's Game: 7:30-9:30

PRCC VS East Central CC

Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 11:30pm to Friday, January 10, 2020 - 3:30am Poplarville Campus Basketball Games

Women's Game: 5:30-7:30
Men's Game: 7:30-9:30

Coastal Alabama-North VS PRCC

Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 11:30pm to Sunday, January 19, 2020 - 1:30am Basketball Games

Women's Game: 5:30-7:30

PRCC VS Mississippi Gulf Coast CC

Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 11:30pm to Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 3:30am Poplarville Campus Basketball Games

Women's Game: 5:30-7:30
Men's Game: 7:30-9:30

Southwest Mississippi CC VS PRCC

Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 11:30pm to Friday, January 24, 2020 - 3:30am Basketball Games

Women's Game: 5:30-7:30
Men's Game: 7:30-9:30

PRCC VS Meridian CC

Monday, January 27, 2020 - 11:30pm to Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 3:30am Poplarville Campus Basketball Games

Women's Game: 5:30-7:30
Men's Game: 7:30-9:30

PRCC VS Copaiah-Lincoln CC

Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 11:30pm to Friday, January 31, 2020 - 3:30am Poplarville Campus Basketball Games

Women's Game: 5:30-7:30
Men's Game: 7:30-9:30

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Basketball Games