Pearl River Community College

Academic

Professional Development

Monday, August 6, 2018 (All day) to Wednesday, August 8, 2018 (All day) Poplarville Campus Academic

Professional Development

Registration at All Locations

Thursday, August 9, 2018 (All day) to Friday, August 10, 2018 (All day) All Locations Academic

Registration at All Locations

Day and Night Classes Begin

Monday, August 13, 2018 (All day) All Locations Academic

Day and Night Classes Begin

Graduation

Friday, May 10, 2019 (All day) Poplarville Campus Academic

Graduation

Final Grades Due by 9am

Monday, May 6, 2019 (All day) All Locations Academic

Final Grades Due by 9am

Day Class Final Exams

Tuesday, April 30, 2019 (All day) to Friday, May 3, 2019 (All day) All Locations Academic

Day Class Final Exams

Short‐term 2 Campus Classes Final

Monday, April 29, 2019 (All day) All Locations Academic

Short‐term 2 Campus Classes Final

Last Day for MWF & MW Classes

Monday, April 29, 2019 (All day) All Locations Academic

Last Day for MWF & MW Classes

Last Day of Short‐term 2 Classes

Friday, April 26, 2019 (All day) All Locations Academic

Last Day of Short‐term 2 Classes

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Academic