Pearl River Community College

Academic

Last Day for MWF & MW Classes

Monday, April 29, 2019 (All day) All Locations Academic

Last Day for MWF & MW Classes

Last Day of Short‐term 2 Classes

Friday, April 26, 2019 (All day) All Locations Academic

Last Day of Short‐term 2 Classes

Last Day of Short‐term 1 Classes

Monday, February 25, 2019 (All day) All Locations Academic

Last Day of Short‐term 1 Classes

Night Class Final Exams

Monday, April 15, 2019 (All day) to Friday, April 19, 2019 (All day) All Locations Academic

Night Class Final Exams

Last Day to Drop/Add First Short Term Classes

Wednesday, August 15, 2018 (All day) All Locations Academic

Last Day to Drop/Add First Short Term Classes

Short‐term 1 Classes Begin

Monday, August 13, 2018 (All day) All Locations Academic

Short‐term 1 Classes Begin

Last Day of TR Classes

Thursday, April 25, 2019 (All day) All Locations Academic

Last Day of TR Classes

Last Day to Drop/Add Full Term Classes

Friday, August 17, 2018 - 1:00am to Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 12:59am All Locations Academic

Last Day to Drop/Add Full Term Classes

Last day of Short‐term 1 Classes

Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 1:00am to Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 12:59am All Locations Academic

Last day of Short‐term 1 Classes

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Academic