Pearl River Community College

Academic

Last Day of MWF & MW Class

Monday, December 2, 2019 (All day) All Locations Academic

Last Day of MWF & MW Class

Day Class Final Exams

Tuesday, December 3, 2019 (All day) to Friday, December 6, 2019 (All day) All Locations Academic

Day Class Final Exams

Winter Term Grades Due

Monday, December 16, 2019 (All day) All Locations Academic

Winter Term Grades Due

Registration - Forrest County Center

Monday, January 6, 2020 (All day) to Tuesday, January 7, 2020 (All day) Forrest County Center Academic

Registration - Forrest County Center

Day and Night Classes Begin

Wednesday, January 8, 2020 (All day) All Locations Academic

Day and Night Classes Begin

Short-term 1 Classes Begin

Wednesday, January 8, 2020 (All day) All Locations Academic

Short-term 1 Classes Begin

Last Day to Drop/Add Full Term Classes

Tuesday, January 14, 2020 (All day) All Locations Academic

Last Day to Drop/Add Full Term Classes

Last day of Short-term 1 Classes

Wednesday, February 26, 2020 (All day) All Locations Academic

Last day of Short-term 1 Classes

Professional Development

Monday, August 12, 2019 (All day) to Wednesday, August 14, 2019 (All day) Poplarville Campus Academic

Professional Development

Faculty Return

Monday, August 12, 2019 - 1:00am All Locations Academic

Faculty Return

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Academic