Pearl River Community College

Academic

Last Day to Drop/Add First Short Term Classes

Wednesday, January 9, 2019 (All day) All Locations Academic

Last Day to Drop/Add First Short Term Classes

Last Day to Drop & Add Classes

Friday, January 11, 2019 (All day) All Locations Academic

Last Day to Drop & Add Classes

Short‐term 1 Campus Classes Final

Tuesday, February 26, 2019 (All day) All Locations Academic

Short‐term 1 Campus Classes Final

Short‐term 2 Campus Classes Begin

Wednesday, February 27, 2019 (All day) All Locations Academic

Short‐term 2 Campus Classes Begin

Midterm/Progress Grades Due

Friday, March 8, 2019 (All day) All Locations Academic

Midterm/Progress Grades Due

Summer Office Hours Change

Monday, June 4, 2018 - 7:30am All Locations Academic

2018 Summer Office Hours
JUNE 4 - JULY 27
7:30 A.M. - 5 P.M.
MONDAY - THURSDAY
Offices are closed on Fridays.

Final Grades Due by 9am

Monday, December 11, 2017 - 9:00am All Locations Academic

Final Grades Due by 9am

Day Class Final Exams

Tuesday, December 5, 2017 (All day) to Thursday, December 7, 2017 (All day) All Locations Academic

Day Class Final Exams

Last Day of MWF & MW Class

Monday, December 4, 2017 (All day) All Locations Academic

Last Day of MWF & MW Class

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Academic