Pearl River Community College

Academic

Begin Summer 2019 & Fall 2019 Registration

Monday, April 1, 2019 - 1:00am to Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 12:59am All Locations Academic

Begin Summer 2019 & Fall 2019 Registration

Graduation

Friday, May 8, 2020 - 1:00am Poplarville Ms Academic

Graduation

Short-term 2 Campus Classes Begin

Friday, February 28, 2020 (All day) All Locations Academic

Short-term 2 Campus Classes Begin

Midterm/Progress Grades Due

Friday, March 6, 2020 (All day) All Locations Academic

Midterm/Progress Grades Due

Begin Summer 2020 & Fall 2020 Registration

Monday, March 30, 2020 - 1:00am to Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 12:59am All Locations Academic

Begin Summer 2020 & Fall 2020 Registration

Night Class Final Exams

Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 1:00am to Friday, April 17, 2020 - 12:59am All Locations Academic

Night Class Final Exams

Night Class Final Exams

Monday, April 20, 2020 - 1:00am to Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 12:59am All Locations Academic

Night Class Final Exams

Last Day of T/R Classes

Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 1:00am to Friday, April 24, 2020 - 12:59am All Locations Academic

Last Day of T/R Classes

Last Day of Short-term 2 Classes

Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 1:00am to Friday, April 24, 2020 - 12:59am All Locations Academic

Last Day of Short-term 2 Classes

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Academic