Staff

Office of Student Success

Associate Vice President - Student Success: Dr. Amy Townsend - atownsend@prcc.edu

Office of Student Success Data Analyst: Dr. Tim Dedeaux - tdedeaux@prcc.edu

Student Success Center Coordinator - Poplarville Campus: Whitney Chambers - wchambers@prcc.edu

Student Success Center Coordinator - Forrest County Center: Latessa Allen - lallen@prcc.edu

Orientation Coordinator: Emily Sheckells - esheckells@prcc.edu

First Year Seminar Coordinator: Lisa Palchak - epalchak@prcc.edu

Program Specialist: Jaime Missimer - jmissimer@prcc.edu

Peer Leaders

Poplarville Campus

Peer Leaders - Poplarville Campus

Bottom Row: Megan Williams, Zhacardia McCann, Michaela Andrews

Top Row: Kate Ferguson, Mersades Cialona, Joshua Neal, Sarah Daniels, Jessica Hendry

   

Forrest County Center

Peer Leaders - Forrest County Center

Bottom Row: Tyler Abney, Barbara Gipson, Joseph Stanford

Top Row: Brendan Massey, Rachael Carraro, Victoria Valliant, Tierney Manning, Dana Jones