Pearl River Community College

Staff

Office of Student Success

Phone Number:  (601) 403-1250

Associate Vice President - Student Success: Dr. Amy Townsend - atownsend@prcc.edu

Office of Student Success Data Analyst: Dr. Tim Dedeaux - tdedeaux@prcc.edu

Student Success Center Coordinator - Poplarville Campus: Whitney Chambers - wchambers@prcc.edu

Student Success Center Coordinator - Forrest County Center: Latessa Allen - lallen@prcc.edu

ROAR Orientation Coordinator: Emily Sheckells - esheckells@prcc.edu

First Year Seminar Coordinator: Lisa Wall- lwall@prcc.edu

Academic Counselor: Christina Miller - cmmiller@prcc.edu

Career/Technical Counselor: Rachel Harris - raharris@prcc.edu

Advisor:  Alexx Kennedy - akennedy@prcc.edu

Have questions about ROAR new student orientation?  E-mail us at orientation@prcc.edu.

Need to schedule an appointment with an advisor or have questions about your course schedule?  E-mail us at advisement@prcc.edu.