Pearl River Community College

Poplarville Campus

PRCC vs. Northwest MS CC

Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 2:00pm Poplarville Campus Baseball Games

PRCC vs. Northwest MS CC. Double Header 2/4pm

PRCC vs. Spoon River CC (IL)

Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 4:00pm Poplarville Campus Baseball Games

PRCC vs. Spoon River CC (IL) Double Header 4/6

PRCC vs. Delgado CC (LA)

Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 4:00pm Poplarville Campus

PRCC vs. Delgado CC (LA) Double Header 4/6

Marion Military CC (AL) vs. PRCC

Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 1:00pm Poplarville Campus Baseball Games

Marion Military CC (AL) vs. PRCC. Double Header 1/3

PRCC vs. Dyersburg CC (TN)

Friday, February 24, 2017 - 3:00pm Poplarville Campus Baseball Games

PRCC vs. Dyersburg CC (TN) Double Header 1/3

PRCC vs. Southeastern CC (Iowa)

Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 1:00pm Poplarville Campus Baseball Games

PRCC vs. Southeastern CC (Iowa) Double Header 1/3pm

Poplarville Registration

Friday, January 6, 2017 (All day) Poplarville Campus Academic

Poplarville Registration

College Fair

Wednesday, September 21, 2016 - 10:00am to 1:00pm Poplarville Campus Student Activities

What are your goals when you leave Pearl River Community College?
What is in your future? A bachelor’s degree from a college/university or a military career?
Where will you go when you leave PRCC?

Plan to attend Pearl River Community College’s 2016 College Fair on Wednesday, September 21, 2016 from 10:00 am until 1:00 pm in the Great Hall of Crosby Hall on the Poplar vile Campus.

Intramural Flag Football

Wednesday, October 26, 2016 (All day) Poplarville Campus Student Activities

Intramural Flag Football

SGA Bingo Night

Tuesday, October 25, 2016 - 8:00pm Poplarville Campus Student Activities

SGA Bingo Night in the Cafeteria at 8pm

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Poplarville Campus