Pearl River Community College

Poplarville Campus

PRCC vs. Jones County

Friday, March 29, 2013 - 4:00pm Poplarville Campus Baseball Games

PRCC vs. Jones County at Poplarville, MS 4:00 Double header - South Division Conference Game

PRCC vs. Meridian

Tuesday, March 26, 2013 - 3:30pm Poplarville Campus Baseball Games

PRCC vs. Meridian at Poplarville, MS 5:00 Double header

PRCC vs. Miss. Gulf Coast

Wednesday, March 20, 2013 - 4:00pm Poplarville Campus Baseball Games

PRCC vs. Miss Gulf Coast at Poplarville, MS 4:00 - South Division Conference Game

PRCC vs. Illinois Central CC

Sunday, March 10, 2013 - 1:00pm Poplarville Campus Baseball Games

PRCC vs. Illinois Central CC at Poplarville, MS 2:00 Double header

PRCC vs. Marion Military Inst.

Wednesday, March 6, 2013 - 4:00pm Poplarville Campus Baseball Games

PRCC vs. Marion Military Inst. at Poplarville, Ms 4:00pm Double Header

Women's Health Symposium

Saturday, January 26, 2013 - 10:00am Poplarville Campus Community Event

POPLARVILLE - Women’s health will take center stage on Saturday, Jan. 26, when Pearl River Community College hosts the seventh annual Women’s Health Symposium.
The doors to Crosby Hall will open at 7:30 a.m. for early birds to enjoy a continental breakfast and the art walk featuring the work of area artists. Following a welcome at 8:15 a.m., the symposium begins with a panel discussion and question-and-answer period about women’s health concerns.

PRCC vs. LSU-Eunice

Tuesday, February 19, 2013 - 4:00pm Poplarville Campus Baseball Games

PRCC vs. LSU Eunice at Poplarville, MS 4:00 Double Header :: Baseball

PRCC vs. Bishop State CC

Wednesday, February 13, 2013 - 4:00pm Poplarville Campus Baseball Games

PRCC vs. Bishop State CC at Poplarville 4:00 Double Header :: Baseball

PRCC vs. East MS

Friday, March 1, 2013 - 3:00pm Poplarville Campus Softball Games

PRCC vs. East MS at Poplarville, MS 3/5 PM :: Softball

PRCC vs. Muskegon CC

Wednesday, February 27, 2013 - 4:00pm Poplarville Campus Softball Games

PRCC vs. Muskegon CC at Poplarville, MS 4/6 PM :: Softball

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Poplarville Campus