Pearl River Community College

Online

15-week, 1st 8 week & January 4 week online Classes Begin

Tuesday, January 19, 2021 (All day) Online Online Classes

Online classes will show up in Canvas on the 1st day of class.

Last Day to ADD/Drop 15 week & 1st 8 week Online Classes

Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 1:00pm to Wednesday, January 20, 2021 - 10:00pm Online Online Classes

Add/Drop period for this term ends at 4pm. After this date we will no longer be able or add or drop 15 week online classes to your schedule

Last Day of July 4-Week Online Classes

Friday, July 24, 2020 - 1:00am to Saturday, July 25, 2020 - 12:59am Online Online Classes

This is the last day for July 4-week online classes.

2nd 8-week Online Classes Withdrawal Period Ends

Friday, November 27, 2020 (All day) Online Online Classes

Friday, November 27, 2020 (All Day) online classes. After 4 pm on this date, we will no longer accept any withdrawals for a 2nd 8-week online class

Last Day of March 4-Week Online Classes

Friday, April 3, 2020 - 1:00am to Saturday, April 4, 2020 - 12:59am Online Online Classes

This is the last day of March 4-week online classes.

Add/Drop Period for 2nd 8-Week Online Classes

Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 1:00am to Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 12:59am Online Online Classes

Add/drop period for this term ends at 4pm. After this date, we will no longer be able to add or drop 2nd 8-week classes to your online schedule.

August 4-Week Online Classes Withdrawal Period Ends

Friday, September 11, 2020 (All day) Online Online Classes

After 4pm on this date, we will no longer accept any withdrawals for August 4-week online classes.

Subscribe to RSS - Online