Pearl River Community College

Off Campus

NJCAA World Series- TBA- Clinton, MS

Wednesday, May 17, 2017 (All day) to Saturday, May 20, 2017 (All day) Off Campus Softball Games

NJCAA World Series- TBA- Clinton, MS

Region 23 Tournament

Thursday, May 11, 2017 (All day) to Saturday, May 13, 2017 (All day) Off Campus Softball Games

Region 23 Tournament

MACJC State Tournament

Friday, May 5, 2017 (All day) to Sunday, May 7, 2017 (All day) Off Campus Softball Games

MACJC State Tournament

Highest Seed Hosts

MACJC 1st Round Playoffs

Friday, April 28, 2017 (All day) to Saturday, April 29, 2017 (All day) Off Campus Softball Games

MACJC 1st Round Playoffs

best of three rounds

Holmes vs. PRCC

Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 1:00pm Off Campus Softball Games

Holmes vs. PRCC. Goodman, MS. Double Header 1/3 p.m.

LSU-E vs. PRCC

Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 2:00pm Off Campus Softball Games

LSU-E vs. PRCC. Eunice, LA. Double Header 2/4 p.m.

Jones vs. PRCC

Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 4:00pm Off Campus Softball Games

Jones vs. PRCC. Double Header 4/6 p.m.

Hinds vs. PRCC

Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 2:00pm Off Campus Softball Games

Hinds vs. PRCC. Raymond, MS. Double Header 2/4 p.m.

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Off Campus