Pearl River Community College

Off Campus

1st Round MACJC State Tournament (Baseball)

Friday, May 6, 2016 (All day) to Saturday, May 7, 2016 (All day) Off Campus Baseball Games

1st Round MACJC State Tournament times and places to be determined

Holmes vs. PRCC (Baseball)

Saturday, April 30, 2016 - 2:00pm Off Campus Baseball Games

Holmes vs. PRCC (DH) 2:00/5:00 PM at Goodman, MS - Conference Game

Jones vs. PRCC (Baseball)

Wednesday, April 13, 2016 - 4:00pm Off Campus Baseball Games

Jones vs. PRCC (DH) 4:00/7:00 PM at Ellisville, MS - Conference Game

Hinds vs. PRCC (Baseball)

Tuesday, April 5, 2016 - 3:00pm Off Campus Baseball Games

Hinds vs. PRCC (DH) 3:00/6:00 PM at Raymond, MS  - Conference Game

Northeast Mississippi vs. PRCC (Baseball)

Friday, March 25, 2016 - 2:00pm Off Campus Baseball Games

Northeast Mississippi vs. PRCC (DH) 2:00/5:00 PM at Booneville, MS  - Conference Game

East Central vs. PRCC (Baseball)

Tuesday, March 22, 2016 - 3:00pm Off Campus Baseball Games

East Central vs. PRCC (DH) 3:00/6:00 PM at Decatur, MS  - Conference Game

Northwest Mississippi vs. PRCC (Baseball)

Saturday, March 19, 2016 - 2:00pm Off Campus Baseball Games

Northwest Mississippi vs. PRCC (DH) 2:00/5:00 PM at Sentatoblia, MS  - Conference Game

Coahoma vs. PRCC (Baseball)

Saturday, March 12, 2016 - 12:00pm Off Campus Baseball Games

Coahoma vs. PRCC (DH) 12:00/3:00 PM at Clarksdale, MS - Conference Game

Baton Rouge vs. PRCC (Baseball)

Sunday, March 6, 2016 - 1:00pm Off Campus Baseball Games

Baton Rouge vs. PRCC (DH) at Baton Rouge, LA 1/4 PM

Alabama Southern vs. PRCC (Baseball)

Thursday, February 11, 2016 - 1:30pm Off Campus Baseball Games

Alabama Southern vs. PRCC (DH) at Thomasville HS, AL 1:30/4:30 PM

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Off Campus