Pearl River Community College

Off Campus

Gulf Coast vs. PRCC (Basketball-South Division Games)

Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 5:30pm Off Campus Basketball Games

Gulf Coast vs. PRCC (Basketball-South Division Games) in Perkingston, MS.  Women's game at 5:30, Men's game at 7:30

Hinds vs. PRCC (Basketball-South Division Games)

Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 5:30pm Off Campus Basketball Games

Hinds vs. PRCC (Basketball-South Division Games) in Utica, MS.  Women's game at 5:30, Men's game at 7:30

Delgado vs. PRCC (Basketball)

Monday, January 9, 2017 - 5:00pm Off Campus Basketball Games

Delgado vs. PRCC (Basketball) in New Orleans, LA. Womens game at 5:00pm, Mens game at 7:00pm

MS Delta vs. PRCC (Basketball)

Thursday, January 5, 2017 - 5:30pm Off Campus Basketball Games

MS Delta vs. PRCC (Basketball) in Moorhead, MS.  Women's game at 5:30, Men's game at 7:30

Meridian vs. PRCC (Basketball-South Division Games)

Monday, December 5, 2016 - 5:30pm Off Campus Basketball Games

Meridian vs. PRCC (Basketball-South Division Games) in Meridian, MS.  Women's game at 5:30, Men's game at 7:30

Bishop State vs. PRCC (Basketball Women Only)

Thursday, December 1, 2016 - 5:30pm Off Campus Basketball Games

Bishop State vs. PRCC (Women only) in Mobile, AL at 5:30pm

East MS vs. PRCC (Women only)

Monday, November 14, 2016 - 5:30pm Off Campus Basketball Games

East MS vs. PRCC (Women only) in Poplarville, MS at 5:30

Holmes vs. PRCC (Basketball)

Wednesday, October 26, 2016 - 5:00pm Off Campus Basketball Games

Holmes vs. PRCC in Goodman, MS

Women's Basketball Exibition

Saturday, October 22, 2016 (All day) Off Campus Basketball Games

Basketball Jamboree Exibition in Pensacola, FL - Women's Team

Women's Basketball Exibition

Sunday, October 9, 2016 (All day) Off Campus Basketball Games

Basketball Jamboree Exibition in Frisco, TX - Women's Team

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Off Campus