Pearl River Community College

All Locations

Day and Night Classes Begin

Wednesday, January 8, 2014 (All day) All Locations Academic

Day and Night Classess Begin

Textbook Buyback

Tuesday, December 10, 2013 - 8:30am to Friday, December 13, 2013 - 12:00pm All Locations Student Activities

PEARL RIVER COMMUNITY COLLEGE BOOKSTORE
Poplarville and at the Forrest County Center
bookstore.prcc.edu

Tuesday - Thursday
December 10-12, 2013
8:30am – 1:00pm & 2:00pm – 5:00pm
Friday
December 13, 2013
8:30am – 12:00pm
** Student ID Required. Bring all CDs, DVDs, and supplemental materials purchased with your textbooks.

Homecoming Court Elections

Thursday, September 26, 2013 (All day) to Sunday, September 29, 2013 (All day) All Locations Student Activities

Homecoming Court Elections (September 26-29- Great Hall)

SGA Freshmen/Sophomore Elections

Monday, August 26, 2013 (All day) to Wednesday, August 28, 2013 (All day) All Locations Student Activities

SGA Freshmen/Sophomore Elections (August 26-28- Great Hall)

Deadline for ADN application for Spring Semester

Tuesday, October 1, 2013 (All day) All Locations Academic

Deadline for applying to the ADN program in order to start in the Spring Semester.

Bookstore Sale

Monday, April 22, 2013 (All day) to Wednesday, May 15, 2013 (All day) All Locations Community Event

TEE SHIRTS  $5.00 & up  
SWEATSHIRTS $7.00 &UP
ALL OTHER MERCHANDISE  25%-50% OFF
ALL FLIP FLOPS $5.00

Staff Return

Thursday, January 2, 2014 (All day) All Locations Academic

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - All Locations