Pearl River Community College

All Locations

Last Day to Drop/Add First Short Term Classes

Friday, January 10, 2020 (All day) All Locations Academic

Last Day to Drop/Add First Short Term Classes

Short-term 1 Campus Classes Final

Thursday, February 27, 2020 (All day) All Locations Academic

Short-term 1 Campus Classes Final

Last Day of T/R Classes

Thursday, November 21, 2019 (All day) All Locations Academic

Last Day of T/R Classes

Labor Day Holiday (Night Classes DO Meet)

Monday, September 2, 2019 (All day) All Locations Holiday

Labor Day Holiday (Night Classes DO Meet)

Last Day to Drop/Add Full Term Classes

Friday, August 23, 2019 (All day) All Locations Academic

Last Day to Drop/Add Full Term Classes

Final Grades Due by 9am

Monday, December 9, 2019 (All day) All Locations Academic

Final Grades Due by 9am

Winter Term Final Exam

Saturday, December 14, 2019 (All day) All Locations Academic

Winter Term Final Exam

Registration at ALL Locations

Thursday, August 15, 2019 (All day) to Friday, August 16, 2019 (All day) All Locations Academic

Registration at ALL Locations

Last day of Short-term 1 Classes

Thursday, October 3, 2019 (All day) All Locations Academic

Last day of Short-term 1 Classes

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - All Locations