Pearl River Community College

All Locations

Day and Night Classes Begin

Monday, August 19, 2019 (All day) All Locations Academic

Day and Night Classes Begin

Progress Grades Due

Friday, October 11, 2019 (All day) All Locations Academic

Progress Grades Due

Thanksgiving Week

Monday, November 25, 2019 (All day) to Friday, November 29, 2019 (All day) All Locations Holiday

Thanksgiving Week

Mardi Gras (Night Classes DO Meet)

Monday, February 24, 2020 (All day) to Tuesday, February 25, 2020 (All day) All Locations Holiday

Mardi Gras (Night Classes DO Meet)

Winter Term

Monday, December 9, 2019 (All day) to Friday, December 13, 2019 (All day) All Locations Academic

Winter Term

Fall Break

Friday, October 18, 2019 (All day) All Locations Academic

Fall Break

Christmas Holiday

Monday, December 16, 2019 (All day) to Friday, January 3, 2020 (All day) All Locations Holiday

Christmas Holiday

Last Day to Drop/Add First Short Term Classes

Friday, January 10, 2020 (All day) All Locations Academic

Last Day to Drop/Add First Short Term Classes

Short-term 1 Campus Classes Final

Thursday, February 27, 2020 (All day) All Locations Academic

Short-term 1 Campus Classes Final

Last Day of T/R Classes

Thursday, November 21, 2019 (All day) All Locations Academic

Last Day of T/R Classes

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - All Locations