Pearl River Community College

All Locations

Staff Return

Tuesday, January 2, 2018 (All day) All Locations Academic

Staff Return

Faculty Return

Wednesday, January 3, 2018 (All day) All Locations Academic

Faculty Return

Day and Night Classes Begin

Monday, January 8, 2018 (All day) All Locations Academic

Day and Night Classes Begin

Last Day to Drop & Add Classes

Friday, January 12, 2018 (All day) All Locations Academic

Last Day to Drop & Add Classes

MLK Day Holiday (Night classes DO meet)

Monday, January 15, 2018 (All day) All Locations Holiday

MLK Day Holiday (Night classes DO meet)

Mardi Gras Holiday (Night classes DO meet)

Monday, February 12, 2018 (All day) to Tuesday, February 13, 2018 (All day) All Locations Holiday

Mardi Gras Holiday (Night classes DO meet)

Short-term 1 Campuses Classes End

Thursday, March 1, 2018 (All day) All Locations Academic

Short-term 1 Campuses Classes End

Short-term 1 Campuses Classes Final

Friday, March 2, 2018 (All day) All Locations Academic

Short-term 1 Campuses Classes Final

Short-term 2 Campuses Classes Begin

Monday, March 5, 2018 (All day) All Locations Academic

Short-term 2 Campuses Classes Begin

Smith-Carver family endows PRCC scholarship

POPLARVILLE - The Pearl River Community College Development Foundation recently accepted a $25,000 endowment from the Smith-Carver family of Poplarville.

The gift will open the Harold P. And Bertha S. Carver Endowment and fund the Smith-Carver Family Criminal Justice Scholarship. 

The donation was presented Sunday, Dec. 4, during a brief ceremony at Poplarville First United Methodist Church. Retired Picayune Police Chief Brenda Smith, niece of Pete and Bertha Carver, spoke for the family.

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - All Locations