Pearl River Community College

All Locations

Night Class Final Exams

Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 1:00am to Friday, April 17, 2020 - 12:59am All Locations Academic

Night Class Final Exams

Night Class Final Exams

Monday, April 20, 2020 - 1:00am to Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 12:59am All Locations Academic

Night Class Final Exams

Last Day of T/R Classes

Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 1:00am to Friday, April 24, 2020 - 12:59am All Locations Academic

Last Day of T/R Classes

Last Day of Short-term 2 Classes

Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 1:00am to Friday, April 24, 2020 - 12:59am All Locations Academic

Last Day of Short-term 2 Classes

Short-term 2 Campus Classes Final

Friday, April 24, 2020 - 1:00am to Saturday, April 25, 2020 - 12:59am All Locations Academic

Short-term 2 Campus Classes Final

Last Day of MWF & MW Class

Monday, April 27, 2020 - 1:00am to Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 12:59am All Locations Academic

Last Day of MWF & MW Class

Day Class Final Exams

Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 1:00am to Saturday, May 2, 2020 - 12:59am All Locations Academic

Day Class Final Exams

Final Grades Due by 9am

Monday, May 4, 2020 - 1:00am to Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 12:59am All Locations Academic

Final Grades Due by 9am

Summer Night Classes Begin

Monday, May 18, 2020 - 1:00am to Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 12:59am All Locations Academic

Summer Night Classes Begin

Last Day to Drop/Add a Summer Night Class

Friday, May 22, 2020 - 1:00am to Saturday, May 23, 2020 - 12:59am All Locations Academic

Last Day to Drop/Add a Summer Night Class

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - All Locations