Pearl River Community College

Planning and Effectiveness Committee Members

  • Dr. Jennifer Seal - Vice President for Planning and Institutional Research/Dean of the Dr. William Lewis Honors Institute (POP), Chair
  • Raymunda Barnes - Assistant Vice President for Hancock Center
  • Mike Bass - Assistant Director of Bands and Instructor of Music
  • Karen Bond - Director of Institutional Effectiveness and Chair of Department of Science, Mathematics, and Business/Instructor of Mathatematics
  • Dr. Jana Causey - Vice President for Forrest County Operations
  • Melanie Davis, Director of Institutional Research/Director of Professional and Community Development
  • Linda Griffis - Lead Instructor of Practical Nursing (Poplarville Campus)
  • Randy Henry - Chair of Department of Construction and Transportation and Instructor of Utility Lineman Technology
  • Dr. Ed Pinero - Director of Career and Technical Education Programs (Poplarvill)
  • Jason Ramshur - Faculty Association Presidnet (Poplarville Campus and Hancock Center) and Instructor of Political Science/History
  • Dr. Tara Rouse - Chair of Department of Health, Physical Education, and Recreation and Director of Wellness Center
  • Evelyn Wallace - Chair of Department of Medical Laboratory Technology and Instructor of Medical Laboratory Technology