July 2015

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
Girls Summer Soccer Camp
Date: 
Monday, July 6, 2015 (All day) to Wednesday, July 8, 2015 (All day)
Event Type: 
Soccer Games

Who: High School Varsity Girls Soccer Players
Check-In: 8:00am - 9:00am, Pearl River Village
Cost: $225.00 per Camper

More Information

 
 
Open ROAR
 
 
Last Day to Withdraw from an Online Class
Date: 
Friday, July 10, 2015 (All day)
Location: 
Event Type: 
Academic
 
 
 
 
Open ROAR
 
 
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
 
Open ROAR
Date: 
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 (All day)
Event Type: 
Student Activities
 
 
 
Open ROAR
Date: 
Thursday, July 16, 2015 (All day)
Event Type: 
Student Activities
 
 
 
 
 
Baseball Summer Showcase
Date: 
Thursday, July 16, 2015 - 3:30pm to 7:00pm
Event Type: 
Baseball Games

HIGH SCHOOL SHOWCASE

  • Thursday, July 16, 2015
  • 3:30 pm – 7:00 pm
  • Wildcat Stadium on the campus of PRCC
  • Registration begins at 2:30 pm
  • Pro-Style Workout
  • College and professional scouts in attendance
  • Registration Cost $75
  • Upcoming HS Freshman – 2015 Seniors
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
 
Open ROAR
 
 
 
Second Term Day Class Finals
Date: 
Thursday, July 23, 2015 (All day)
Location: 
Event Type: 
Academic
 
 
 
 
 
Open ROAR
Date: 
Thursday, July 23, 2015 (All day)
Event Type: 
Student Activities
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
Night Class Final Exams
Date: 
Monday, July 27, 2015 (All day) to Thursday, July 30, 2015 (All day)
Location: 
Event Type: 
Academic
 
 
Final Grades Due
Date: 
Friday, July 31, 2015 (All day)
Location: 
Event Type: 
Academic
 
 
 
Final Grades for Online Classes Due
Date: 
Monday, July 27, 2015 (All day)
Location: 
Event Type: 
Academic
 
 
Open ROAR
Date: 
Tuesday, July 28, 2015 (All day)
Event Type: 
Student Activities
 
 
 
Open ROAR
Date: 
Thursday, July 30, 2015 (All day)
Event Type: 
Student Activities