Thursday, April 10, 2014

Items
April 10, 2014 - 8:30am
Body:

  POPLARVILLE - Trevor Hunt will be presented in a classical guitar recital at 10:50 a.m. Tuesday, April 15, at Malone Chapel at Pearl River Community College. The public is invited to attend.
  Hunt, PRCC guitar instructor, will perform “Preludios Epigramaticos” by Leo Brouwer, which consists for six movements, and “Sonata (Omaggio a Boccherini)” by Mario Castelnuovo-Tedesco.
  He also will present a recital at 4 p.m. Tuesday, April 22, at Bay Street Presbyterian Church in Hattiesburg.

 
April 10, 2014 - 10:12am
Body:

Night Classes:

Wednesday: April 23 Thursday: April 24 Monday: April 28 Tuesday: April 29
(Night class exams are to be given at regularly scheduled times.)
DATE TIME CLASS TIMES
Wednesday, May 7 8:00 - 9:50 8:00 - 9:18 TR
10:00 - 11:50 12:00 - 12:53 MWF
12:00 - 12:18 MW/12:15 - 1:33 MW
1:00 - 2:50 9:25 - 10:43 TR
3:00 - 4:50 3:00 - 4:23 TR
Thursday, May 8 8:00 - 9:50 8:00 - 8:53 MWF
8:00 - 9:18 MW
10:00 - 11:50 1:40 - 2:58 TR
1:00 - 2:50 10:00 - 10:53 MWF
10:00 - 11:18 MW/10:50 - 12:08 MW
3:00 - 4:50 4:30 - 5:48 MW
Friday, May 9 8:00- 9:50 9:00 - 9:53 MWF
9:00 - 10:18 MW/9:25 - 10:43 MW
10:00 - 11:50 11:00 - 11:53 MWF
11:00 - 12:18 MW
1:00 - 2:50 12:15 - 1:33 TR
3:00 - 4:50 3:00 - 4:18 MW/3:05 - 4:23 MW
5:00 - 6:50 4:30 - 5:48 TR
Saturday, May 10 8:00 - 9:50 1:00 - 1:58 MWF
1:00 - 2:18 MW
10:00 - 11:50 2:00 - 2:53 MWF
2:00 - 3:18 MW/1:40 - 2:58 MW
1:00- 2:50 10:50 - 12:08 TR

A student with three examinations on one day may see their instructor on or before Wednesday, April 30, 2014, to request moving an examination to another day.

 
No such file or directory