August 2015

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
 
 
Fall 2015 Registration – Hancock
Date: 
Wednesday, August 5, 2015 (All day)
Location: 
Event Type: 
Academic
 
 
Fall 2015 Registration – Forrest County Center
Date: 
Thursday, August 6, 2015 (All day) to Friday, August 7, 2015 (All day)
Event Type: 
Academic
 
 
 
Open ROAR
Date: 
Wednesday, August 5, 2015 (All day)
Location: 
Event Type: 
Student Activities
 
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
Faculty Return
Date: 
Monday, August 10, 2015 (All day)
Location: 
Event Type: 
Academic
 
 
 
 
Fall 2015 Registration at All Locations
Date: 
Thursday, August 13, 2015 (All day) to Friday, August 14, 2015 (All day)
Location: 
Event Type: 
Academic
 
 
William Carey vs. PRCC (Men's Soccer)
Date: 
Saturday, August 15, 2015 - 11:00am
Location: 
Event Type: 
Soccer Games

William Carey vs. PRCC (Men's Soccer) in Hattiesburg

 
 
Professional Development
Date: 
Monday, August 10, 2015 (All day) to Wednesday, August 12, 2015 (All day)
Location: 
Event Type: 
Academic
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
Day and Night Classes Begin
Date: 
Monday, August 17, 2015 (All day)
Location: 
Event Type: 
Academic
 
 
 
 
 
Last Day to Drop & Add Classes
Date: 
Friday, August 21, 2015 (All day)
Location: 
Event Type: 
Academic
 
 
 
 
Itawamba vs. PRCC (Soccer)
Date: 
Friday, August 21, 2015 - 2:00pm
Location: 
Event Type: 
Soccer Games

Itawamba vs. PRCC at Fulton, MS - Women's game at 2:00pm, Men's game at 4:00pm

 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 
 
William Carey vs. PRCC (Women's Soccer)
Date: 
Tuesday, August 25, 2015 - 5:00pm
Location: 
Event Type: 
Soccer Games

William Carey vs. PRCC (Women's Soccer) at Hattiesburg

 
 
 
Holmes vs. PRCC (Men's Soccer)
Date: 
Thursday, August 27, 2015 - 4:00pm
Location: 
Event Type: 
Soccer Games

Holmes vs. PRCC (Men's Soccer) in Raymond, MS

 
 
Coahoma vs. PRCC (Football)
Date: 
Thursday, August 27, 2015 - 7:00pm
Location: 
Event Type: 
Football Games

Coahoma vs. PRCC (Football) in Clarksdale

 
 
Holmes vs. PRCC (Women's Soccer)
Date: 
Friday, August 28, 2015 - 2:00pm
Location: 
Event Type: 
Soccer Games

Holmes vs. PRCC (Women's Soccer) at Goodman, MS

 
 
30
31
1
2
3
4
5