2017 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time Result
Exhibition Games:
Tuesday, August 15 Holmes Ridgeland 2 PM CCLD
Regular Season Games:
Saturday, August 26 Itawamba Poplarville 12 PM W, 4-1
Friday, September 1 Meridian* Poplarville 5 PM W, 6-0
Tuesday, September 5 Mississippi Gulf Coast* Perkinston 5 PM T, 1-1
Saturday, September 9 Mississippi College Clinton 2 PM CCLD
Sunday, September 10 SW Tennessee Memphis, TN 2 PM W, 11-0
Tuesday, September 12 Southwest Mississippi* Poplarville 5 PM W, 2-1
Friday, September 15 Jones County* Ellisville 5 PM T, 1-1
Wednesday, September 20 Hinds Raymond 5 PM
Monday, September 25 East Central Poplarville 5 PM
Wednesday, September 27 Itawamba Fulton 2 PM
Tuesday, October 3 Meridian* Meridian 5 PM
Friday, October 6 Mississippi Gulf Coast* Poplarville 5 PM
Saturday, October 14 Southwest Mississippi* Summit 1 PM
Tuesday, October 17 Jones County* Poplarville 5 PM
Tuesday, October 24 MACJC Playoffs First Round-a Higher-seeded team TBA
Saturday, October 28 MACJC State Tournament Semifinals North Women's Champion TBA
Sunday, October 29 MACJC State Tournament Championship North Women's Champion TBA

* -- Denotes South Division Game

a -- Division champions receive bye through first round of playoffs