2017 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time Result
Exhibition Games:
Wednesday, August 9 William Carey Hattiesburg 7:30 PM NA
Regular Season Games:
Tuesday, August 22 Holmes Ridgeland 4 PM W, 3-1
Saturday, August 26 Itawamba Poplarville 2 PM W, 3-0
Friday, September 1 Meridian* Poplarville 7 PM W, 3-0
Tuesday, September 5 Mississippi Gulf Coast* Perkinston 7 PM L, 0-4
Tuesday, September 12 Southwest Mississippi* Poplarville 7 PM W, 2-1
Friday, September 15 Jones County* Ellisville 7 PM W, 2-0
Wednesday, September 20 Hinds Raymond 7 PM W, 2-1
Monday, September 25 East Central Poplarville 7 PM L, 0-1
Wednesday, September 27 Itawamba Fulton 4 PM L, 2-3
Saturday, September 30 Georgia Military Perkinston 11 AM L, 1-3
Tuesday, October 3 Meridian* Meridian 7 PM W, 4-2
Friday, October 6 Mississippi Gulf Coast* Poplarville 7 PM L, 0-1
Saturday, October 14 Southwest Mississippi* Summit 3 PM L, 2-3 (2OT)
Tuesday, October 17 Jones County* Poplarville 7 PM W, 3-2
Tuesday, October 24 MACJC/Region 23 Playoffs First Round -- Hinds Poplarville 7 p.m. W, 1-0 (2OT)
Saturday, October 28 MACJC/Region 23 Tournament Semifinals -- East Central Ridgeland 11 a.m. W, 3-0
Sunday, October 29 MACJC/Region 23 Tournament Championship -- Miss. Gulf Coast Ridgeland 1 p.m. T, 0-0 (PRCC wins SO 4-1)
Friday, November 3 NJCAA South Region Semifinals -- Laredo (Texas) Tyler, TX 7:30 p.m. L, 0-5

* -- Denotes South Division Game