2017 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME Score
Thursday, Aug. 31 Northeast Poplarville 6 PM
Thursday, Sept. 7 Northwest Poplarville 6 PM
Thursday, Sept. 14 East Central Decatur 6:30 PM
Thursday, Sept. 21 Hinds Poplarville 6 PM
Thursday, Sept. 28 Itawamba Fulton 7 PM
Saturday, Oct. 7 Southwest Summit 5 PM
Saturday, Oct. 14 Jones County Poplarville 1 PM
Saturday, Oct. 21 Mississippi Gulf Coast Poplarville 2 PM (HC)
Saturday, Oct. 28 Copiah-Lincoln Wesson 3 PM
Saturday, Nov. 4 1st Round MACJC Playoffs TBA
Saturday, Nov. 11 MACJC State Championship TBA