Pearl River Community College

Academic

Progress Grades Due

Friday, October 6, 2017 (All day) All Locations Academic

Progress Grades Due

Short‐term 2 Campus Classes Begin

Thursday, October 5, 2017 (All day) All Locations Academic

Short‐term 2 Campus Classes Begin

Short‐term 1 Campus Classes Final

Wednesday, October 4, 2017 (All day) All Locations Academic

Short‐term 1 Campus Classes Final

Last Day to Drop/Add Full Term Classes

Friday, August 18, 2017 (All day) All Locations Academic

Last Day to Drop/Add Full Term Classes

Last Day to Drop/Add First Short Term Classes

Wednesday, August 16, 2017 (All day) All Locations Academic

Last Day to Drop/Add First Short Term Classes

Day and Night Classes Begin

Monday, August 14, 2017 (All day) All Locations Academic

Day and Night Classes Begin

Registration at All Locations

Thursday, August 10, 2017 (All day) to Friday, August 11, 2017 (All day) All Locations Academic

Registration at All Locations

Professional Development

Monday, August 7, 2017 (All day) to Wednesday, August 9, 2017 (All day) All Locations Academic

Professional Development

Faculty Return

Monday, August 7, 2017 (All day) All Locations Academic

Faculty Return

Spring 2017 Final Examination Schedule

Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 8:00am to Friday, May 5, 2017 - 2:45pm All Locations Academic

Night Classes:

Monday: April 17 Tuesday: April 18 Wednesday: April 19 Thursday: April 20
(Night class exams are to be given at regularly scheduled times.)
Friday Only Classes: Friday, April 21
DATE TIME CLASS TIMES
Tuesday, May 2
8:00 - 9:50 8:00 - 9:18 TR
10:00 - 11:50 12:00 - 12:53 MWF

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Academic