Pearl River Community College

Academic

Last Day of Sec ond Term Day Class

Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 1:00am to Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 12:59am All Locations Academic

Last Day of Second Term Day Class

Second Term Day Class Finals

Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 1:00am to Friday, July 27, 2018 - 12:59am All Locations Academic

Second Term Day Class Finals

Summer Grades Due

Friday, July 27, 2018 - 1:00am to Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 12:59am All Locations Academic

Summer Grades Due

First Term Day Classes Begin

Monday, June 4, 2018 - 1:00am to Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 12:59am All Locations Academic

First Term Day Classes Begin

Registration for Second Term Day Classes Begins

Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 1:00am to Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 12:59am All Locations Academic

Registration for Second Term Day Classes Begins

Last Day of 1 st Term Day Classes

Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 1:00am to Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 12:59am All Locations Academic

Last Day of 1st Term Day Classes

First Term Day Class Finals

Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 1:00am to Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 12:59am All Locations Academic

First Term Day Class Finals

Second Term Day Classes Begin

Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 1:00am to Friday, June 29, 2018 - 12:59am All Locations Academic

Second Term Day Classes Begin

Begin Summer 2018 & Fall 2018 Registration

Monday, April 2, 2018 - 1:00am to Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 12:59am All Locations Academic

Begin Summer 2018 & Fall 2018 Registration

Last Night for Night Classes

Monday, April 9, 2018 - 1:00am to Friday, April 13, 2018 - 12:59am All Locations Academic

Last Night for Night Classes

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Academic